For Dallas County Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Information, please click the links below:
COVID-19 Main Site   |    COVID-19 Vaccine   |    Reopenings and Operational Updates    |    Cares Act Funding
Emergency Housing Assistance Program - 2021 (EHAP-2021)

-A A A+

Court Administration

District Court Administration

Local Administrative District Judge (LADJ): Honorable Carter Thompson

Presiding Civil District Judge: Honorable Eric V. Moyé

Presiding Family District Judge: Honorable Mary Brown

District Court Administrator: Lori Ann Bodino

Administrative Assistant: Ruby K. Gray 214-653-6034

600 E. Commerce St., Suite 681

Dallas TX, 75202

Presiding Criminal District Judge:  Honorable Tammy Kemp

Criminal District Manager: Keta Dickerson

Administrative Assistant: Linda Mason 214-653-5722

County Court Administration

Local Administrative County Judge: Honorable D'Metria Benson

County Criminal Court Presiding Judge: Honorable Judge Carmen P. White

County Criminal Court Manager: Patricia Johnson

Administrative Assistant: 214-653-5720

Presiding County Civil Court at Law Judge:  Honorable Melissa Bellan

Jury Room Administration

George Allen Courthouse

Presiding Judge: Honorable Maricela Moore

Frank Crowley Courthouse

Presiding Judge: Honorable Dominique Collins