In observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, Dallas County will be closed Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23.

-A A A+



District 3 Staff

Administration Building - 411 Elm Street, Dallas, Texas 75202
Dapheny FainDapheny Fain
Chief of Staff
Cartricee WashingtonCartricee Washington
Cartricee.Washington@dallascounty.org
Office Manager
L'Wanna OsborneL'Wanna Osborne
L'wanna.Osborne@dallascounty.org
Executive Assistant
Roger MillerRoger Miller
Roger.Miller@dallascounty.org
Road Superintendent
Vincent HallVincent Hall
Vincent.Hall@Dallascounty.org
Road Manager
Anthony JacksonAnthony Jackson
Anthony.Jackson@dallascounty.org
Public Service Program Director
Janay WhiteJanay White
Janay.White@dallascounty.org
Intern