Administrative Office: Records Building - 500 Elm Street, Suite 7100, Dallas, TX 75202
Road and Bridge Office: 715 Rowlett Rd, Garland, Texas 75043
Administrative Office: 214-653-6668   Fax: 214-653-7572
E-mail: Theresa.Daniel@dallascounty.org

Dr. Theresa Daniel, Commissioner District 1
theresa.daniel@dallascounty.org
214-653-6668
Erin Moore, Chief of Staff
erin.moore@dallascounty.org
214-653-7516
Tzeggabrhan Kidane, Executive Assistant
tzeggabrhan.kidane@dallascounty.org
214-653-7834
Claudia Vargas, District Office Manager
claudia.vargas@dallascounty.org
214-653-7320
Martha Rodriguez, Office Manager
martha.rodriguez@dallascounty.org
214-653-6668
Erica McDaniel, Program Coordinator
erica.mcdaniel@dallascounty.org
214-653-7836
Blanca Gonzalez, Administrative Asst.
blanca.gonzalez@dallascounty.org
214-653-7835