Staff Contact Information

Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program

2377 N. Stemmons Fwy, Suite 200, Dallas, TX 75207
Telephone: 214-819-1849 | Email: RyanWhiteGrants_HHS@dallascounty.org


Name

Title

Email

Phone

Sonya Hughes

Assistant Director

Sonya.Hughes@dallascounty.org

214-819-1841

Kaitlyn Malec

Admin. Assistant

Kaitlyn.Malec@dallascounty.org

214-819-1849

Program Compliance

Justin Henry

Grants Manager - Program

Justin.Henry@dallascounty.org

214- 819-1879

Carla Jackson

Program Monitor

Carla.Jackson@dallascounty.org

214-819-1842

David Kim

Program Monitor

David.Kim@dallascounty.org

214-819-1845

Kofi Bissah

ADAP Liaison

Kofi.Bissah@dallascounty.org

214-875-2248

Fiscal Management

Wanda Scott

Grants Manager - Fiscal

Wanda.Scott@dallascounty.org

214-819-1844

Barbara Kakembo

Program Monitor   - Fiscal

Barbara.Kakembo@dallascounty.org

214-819-1814

Nevin Eapen

Grants Analyst

Nevin.Eapen@dallascounty.org

214-819-6079

Amanda Burks

Fiscal Admin. Assistant

Amanda.Burks@dallascounty.org

214-819-1828

Clinical Quality Management

Oscar Salinas

CQM Supervisor

Oscar.Salinas@dallascounty.org

214-819-1856

Angi Jones

CQM Advisor

Angela.Jones@dallascounty.org

214-819-1843

Regina Waits

Health Advisor

Regina.Waits@dallascounty.org

214-819-1851

Thomas Reed

Data Manager

Thomas.Reed@dallascounty.org

214-19-2094

Housing Opportunity for Persons with HIV/AIDS  (HOPWA)

Julia Chavarria

HOPWA Supervisor

Julia.Chavarria@dallascounty.org

214-819-1853

Casaundra Bryant

Lead Case Worker

Casaundra.Bryant@dallascounty.org

214-819-1816

Annie Sawyer-Williams

Case Worker

Annie.Williams@dallascounty.org

214-819-1937

Katie Rodriguez

Case Worker

Katie.Rodriguez@dallascounty.org

214-819-2844