For Dallas County Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Information, please click the links below:
COVID-19 Main Site   |    Reopenings and Operational Updates    |    Cares Act Funding
Emergency Housing Assistance Program (EHAP)
All the Dallas County Tax Offices are closed to the public for face-to-face transactions until further notice.
Please click here for more information.

-A A A+

Ryan White Planning Council Committee

Meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 9am.

Committee Membership
John Dornheim, Chair and Auntjuan Wiley & Venton Hill-Jones, Vice Chairs
Christopher Webb
Darius Ahmadi
Donna Wilson
Del Wilson
Alexander Deets
James Wright
Jonathan Thorne
Julie Jackson
Karin Petties
Kelly Richter
Leonardo Zea
Korey Willis
Helen Zimba
Lori Davidson
Phillip Scheldt
Robert Lynn
Robert McGee II
Yolanda Jones
Pamela Green
Laticcia Riggins