The North Dallas Government Center at 10056 Marsh Lane, Dallas, Texas 75229 has been closed until further notice due to tornado damage from the inclement weather on Sunday, October 20, 2019.

For a list of helpful recovery resources, please click the “October 2019 Tornado Resources” link in the orange Hot Links box.

-A A A+

Evaluation Committee

Meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 3pm.

Committee Members

Christopher Burke
Darius Ahmadi
Gary Benecke
Jonathan Thorne
LaShaun Shaw
Leonardo Zea

place holder
Darius Ahmadi,


Del Wilson,
Vice Chair

Louise Weston-Ferrill
Louvenia Freeman
Phillip Scheldt
Helen E Turner - Liaison
Lori Davidson
Kellie Norcott

The Evaluation Committee is responsible for :

  • Ensuring that all parties receiving funding adhere to high standards of fiscal & programmatic accountability.
  • Conducting and Evaluation of the Administrative Mechanism. (annually)
  • Conducting an Evaluative study as outlined in the Comprehensive Plan (as needed)
  • Reviewing the Standards of Care for services (annually or as needed)
  • Reviewing and revising the Outcome Measures (as necessary)

Click here to download the State Standards of Care.
Please be advised this is a large, .zipped folder, containing all documents organized by segment in individual folders.