Commodity List

Commodity List

Records Building – 500 Elm Street, Suite 5500, Dallas, TX 75202 
Telephone: (214) 653-7431 • Fax: (214) 653-7449


MANAGEMENT
NamePhoneFaxE-mail
Michael Frosch - Purchasing Director(214) 653.6500(214) 653.7449Michael.Frosch@dallascounty.org
Mario Alvarado - Assistant Purchasing Director(214) 653.7433(214) 653.7449Mario.Alvarado@dallascounty.org 
Kim Gould - Purchasing Manager(214) 653.7580(214) 653.7449Kimberly.Gould@dallascounty.org
PROCUREMENT TEAM - Contracts Specialist
NamePhoneFaxE-mail
Vacant - Contracts Specialist

Commodities:

  • Purchase & Rental of Mobile Equipment & Parts
  • Ground Maintenance Equipment, Parts & Service
  • HVAC
  • Fuel

Unincorporated Services, Veteran Services

 
James Doss - Contracts Specialist(214) 653.7437(214) 653.7449James.Doss@dallascounty.org

Commodities:

  • High Technology
  • Radio Network
  • Mobile Tech
  • Communications Network (phones)
  • Cable & TV  
  • Internet and Intranet
  • Server Security and Network Support
  • Public Works

Technology and Public Works

 
Nancy Martinez - Contracts Specialist(214) 653.6223(214) 653.7449Nancy.Martinez@dallascounty.org

Commodities:

  • Social Services
  • Medical (Services, Environmental, Testing & Supplies)
  • Non-Public Works Construction and related services
  • Safety and Protective Supplies
  • Food and Beverages
  • Veteran Services

Health & Human Services, Tax Assessor, Housing Programs

 
Vacant - Contracts Specialist

Commodities:

  • Security Services
  • Uniforms
  • Janitorial Services & Supplies
  • Electricity
  • Exterminating

Civil DA, Elections

 
Zavieone Pirtle - Contracts Specialist(214) 653.7725(214) 653.7449Zavieone.Pirtle@dallascounty.org

Commodities:

  • Insurance
  • Financial Products & Services
  • Revenue Contracts
  • Temporary Labor
  • Translations & Court Reporting
  • Voting Goods & Services
  • Law Enforcement Services

County Treasurer, Budget and Human Resources

PROCUREMENT TEAM - Buyers
NamePhoneFaxE-mail
Scott Campbell - Buyer(214) 653.7763(214) 653.7449Scott.Campbell@dallascounty.org

Commodities:

  • Elevators
  • Electrical Supplies
  • Waste Management
  • Plumbing
  • Pesticides & Herbicides

Courts

 
James Gay - Buyer(214) 653.7434(214) 653.7449James.Gay@dallascounty.org

Commodities:

  • Fire Fighting Equipment & Supplies
  • Aggregates
  • Concrete & Road/Traffic Related Products
  • Tools & Accessories
  • Batteries & Flashlights
  • Locksmith Services

Fire Marshal, Homeland Security

 
Dhestini Bizor - Buyer(214) 653.7251(214) 653.7449Dhestini.Bizor@dallascounty.org

Commodities:

  • Juvenile Goods and Services
  • Office Supplies
  • Furniture
  • Courier Services
  • Printing/Reprographic Services
  • Advertising and Promotional Items

County Clerk, Juvenile

 
Marvin Kines - Buyer(214) 653.7933(214) 653.7449Marvin.Kines@dallascounty.org

Commodities:

  • Law Enforcement Equipment and Supplies (other than uniforms)
  • Security Services
  • Alarm Services
  • Animal Related Items
  • Books & Library Related
  • Fleet
  • Machinery & Heavy Equipment & Parts & Service

Sheriff, Marshall, Constable, Fleet Services

 
Vacant - Buyer
Benedict Parks - Buyer(214) 653.5639(214) 653.7449Benedict.Parks@dallascounty.org

Commodities:

  • Facilities Management
  • Ground Maintenance

Facilities