For Dallas County Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Information, please click the links below:
COVID-19 Main Site    |    COVID-19 Vaccine & Registration Information / Información de Registro y Vacunas COVID-19    |    Cares Act Funding
Emergency Housing Assistance Program - 2021 (EHAP-2021)    |    Reopenings and Operational Updates

Property Division Tax Foreclosure Resales

Welcome To The Dallas County Neighborhood Revitalization Program For Tax Foreclosure Resales

Under the Re-Sales Program, Dallas County acts as trustee for itself and on behalf of the taxing entities for the resale of struck-off properties, via InterLocal Agreements, and includes 12 participating taxing entities, namely, the City of Balch Springs, City of Cedar Hill, Cedar Hill ISD, City of Cockrell Hill, City of DeSoto, City of Duncanville, City of Hutchins, Irving ISD, City of Lancaster, Lancaster ISD, City of Seagoville and the City of Wilmer. Contact each city directly for property zoning information and lien releases for tax foreclosed properties.

The Re-Sales Program team is here to assist you in completing the Offer and Purchase Agreement and to answer any questions you may have about how to submit your offer to Dallas County.

Molita Powell
Molita Powell
Foreclosed Property Supervisor
Jurmerline ”Jay” Randle
Jurmerline ”Jay” Randle
Foreclosed Property Specialist


Important Links

Other Links

FEATURED PROPERTY:  1221 W. Beltline Road, DeSoto, Texas

Click Image to View More Photos