HHS Press Releases

Dallas County Health and Human Services

Dallas County Health and Human Services - 2377 N. Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Telephone: 214-819-2000


  1. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus - Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Wed Sep 15, 2021 06:30 PM
  2. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus - Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Mon Sep 13, 2021 08:00 PM
  3. DCHHS Reports the Fourteenth Human Case of West Nile Virus

    Fri Sep 10, 2021 04:00 PM
  4. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus - Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Thu Sep 9, 2021 10:30 AM
  5. DCHHS Reports the Twelfth Human Case of West Nile Virus

    Wed Sep 8, 2021 11:30 AM
  6. DCHHS Reports the Eleventh Human Case of West Nile Virus

    Tue Sep 7, 2021 12:00 PM
  7. DCHHS Reports the Tenth Human Case of West Nile Virus

    Tue Sep 7, 2021 08:00 AM
  8. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus-Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Wed Sep 1, 2021 06:20 PM
  9. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus

    Tue Aug 31, 2021 06:30 PM
  10. DCHHS Reports the Ninth Human Case of West Nile Virus

    Mon Aug 30, 2021 11:00 AM
  11. DCHHS Reports the Eighth Human Case of West Nile Virus

    Thu Aug 26, 2021 01:00 PM
  12. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus - Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Wed Aug 25, 2021 06:25 PM
  13. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus-Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Tue Aug 24, 2021 07:00 PM
  14. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus

    Tue Aug 24, 2021 10:48 AM
  15. DCHHS reports the seventh human case of West Nile Virus

    Thu Aug 19, 2021 03:47 PM
  16. DCHHS confirms mosquito samples test positive for West Nile Virus

    Thu Aug 19, 2021 03:27 PM
  17. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus - Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Tue Aug 17, 2021 08:37 PM
  18. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus - Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Mon Aug 16, 2021 06:30 PM
  19. Free Back-to-School Immunizations and COVID-19 Vaccines at DCHHS this Saturday

    Fri Aug 13, 2021 09:30 AM
  20. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus - Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Thu Aug 12, 2021 02:05 PM