The North Dallas Government Center at 10056 Marsh Lane, Dallas, Texas 75229 has been closed until further notice due to tornado damage from the inclement weather on Sunday, October 20, 2019.

For a list of helpful recovery resources, please click the “October 2019 Tornado Resources” link in the orange Hot Links box.

-A A A+



HHS Press Releases

Dallas County Health and Human Services

Dallas County Health and Human Services - 2377 N. Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Telephone: 214-819-2000


  1. DCHHS Now Offering Flu Vaccine for Children

    Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:38 AM
  2. DCHHS Media release- Continued Reports of Lung Injury Associated with E-cigarette Use

    Wed Sep 25, 2019 01:32 PM
  3. DCHHS Now Offering Flu Vaccine for Adults

    Fri Sep 20, 2019 05:21 PM
  4. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile-Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Wed Aug 14, 2019 04:29 PM
  5. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile-Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Wed Jul 3, 2019 04:29 PM
  6. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile-Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Tue Jul 2, 2019 04:29 PM
  7. DCHHS Opens August 10th for Free Back-to-School Immunizations

    Tue Jul 2, 2019 04:29 PM
  8. Beat The Back To School Rush, Get You Children Immunized Now

    Mon Jul 1, 2019 04:29 PM
  9. DCHHS Offers Free HIV/STD Testing on National HIV Testing Day

    Wed Jun 26, 2019 01:55 PM
  10. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile

    Wed Jun 12, 2019 06:47 PM
  11. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile

    Wed Jun 5, 2019 04:42 PM
  12. DCHHS confirms mosquito samples test positive for West Nile virus

    Fri May 31, 2019 03:17 PM
  13. DCHHS Announces Achieving Together: A Community Plan to End HIV in Texas Launch Event

    Fri May 24, 2019 08:52 AM
  14. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile in Addison for the 2019 Season

    Fri May 24, 2019 08:52 AM
  15. DCHHS Confirms First Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile for the 2019 Season

    Tue Apr 30, 2019 07:57 PM
  16. DCHHS Confirms Measles Case

    Thu Apr 4, 2019 05:07 PM
  17. DCHHS Reports 14th Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Wed Mar 20, 2019 03:51 PM
  18. DCHHS Reports Twelfth and Thirteenth Flu-Related Deaths of 2018-2019 Season

    Mon Mar 11, 2019 01:35 PM