-A A A+



HHS Press Releases

Dallas County Health and Human Services

Dallas County Health and Human Services - 2377 N. Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Telephone: 214-819-2000


  1. DCHHS Reports 14th Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Wed Mar 20, 2019 03:51 PM
  2. DCHHS Reports Twelfth and Thirteenth Flu-Related Deaths of 2018-2019 Season

    Mon Mar 11, 2019 01:35 PM
  3. DCHHS Reports 11th Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Tue Mar 5, 2019 02:18 PM
  4. DCHHS Reports Ninth and Tenth Flu-Related Deaths of 2018-2019 Season

    Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:00 AM
  5. DCHHS Reports Eighth Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:00 AM
  6. DCHHS Offers Free HIV/STD Testing on National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness Day

    Wed Feb 6, 2019 10:25 AM
  7. DCHHS Reports First Pediatric Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Mon Feb 4, 2019 10:14 AM
  8. DCHHS Reports Sixth Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Mon Jan 28, 2019 12:00 AM
  9. DCHHS Reports Fourth and Fifth Flu-Related Deaths of 2018-2019 Season

    Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:00 AM
  10. DCHHS Reports Third Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:03 AM
  11. DCHHS Reports First and Second Flu-Related Deaths of 2018-2019 Season

    Tue Jan 8, 2019 10:02 AM
  12. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus Ground Spraying Schedule in DeSoto

    Fri Nov 2, 2018 08:00 AM
  13. DCHHS Reports 8th Heat-Related Death of 2018

    Mon Oct 15, 2018 08:00 AM
  14. DCHHS Reports 12th and 13th Cases of West Nile Virus

    Wed Oct 10, 2018 09:49 AM
  15. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus Ground Spraying Schedule in DeSoto

    Wed Oct 10, 2018 07:10 AM
  16. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile Virus Ground Spraying Scheduled in Glenn Heights, Cedar Hill and Duncanville

    Wed Oct 3, 2018 08:02 AM
  17. DCHHS Children's Flu Vaccine Now Available

    Mon Oct 1, 2018 09:00 AM
  18. DCHHS Reports National Health Survey Underway in Dallas County

    Mon Oct 1, 2018 08:00 AM
  19. DCHHS Reports Sixth Heat-Related death of 2018

    Fri Sep 28, 2018 04:00 PM
  20. DCHHS Reports Tenth Human Case of West Nile Virus

    Tue Sep 25, 2018 10:00 AM