-A A A+



HHS Press Releases

Dallas County Health and Human Services

Dallas County Health and Human Services - 2377 N. Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Telephone: 214-819-2000


  1. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile-Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Wed Jul 3, 2019 04:29 PM
  2. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile-Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Tue Jul 2, 2019 04:29 PM
  3. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile-Ground Spraying Scheduled

    Mon Jul 1, 2019 04:29 PM
  4. DCHHS Offers Free HIV/STD Testing on National HIV Testing Day

    Wed Jun 26, 2019 01:55 PM
  5. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile

    Wed Jun 12, 2019 06:47 PM
  6. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile

    Wed Jun 5, 2019 04:42 PM
  7. DCHHS confirms mosquito samples test positive for West Nile virus

    Fri May 31, 2019 03:17 PM
  8. DCHHS Announces Achieving Together: A Community Plan to End HIV in Texas Launch Event

    Fri May 24, 2019 08:52 AM
  9. DCHHS Confirms Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile in Addison for the 2019 Season

    Fri May 24, 2019 08:52 AM
  10. DCHHS Confirms First Mosquito Samples Test Positive for West Nile for the 2019 Season

    Tue Apr 30, 2019 07:57 PM
  11. DCHHS Confirms Measles Case

    Thu Apr 4, 2019 05:07 PM
  12. DCHHS Reports 14th Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Wed Mar 20, 2019 03:51 PM
  13. DCHHS Reports Twelfth and Thirteenth Flu-Related Deaths of 2018-2019 Season

    Mon Mar 11, 2019 01:35 PM
  14. DCHHS Reports 11th Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Tue Mar 5, 2019 02:18 PM
  15. DCHHS Reports Ninth and Tenth Flu-Related Deaths of 2018-2019 Season

    Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:00 AM
  16. DCHHS Reports Eighth Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:00 AM
  17. DCHHS Offers Free HIV/STD Testing on National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness Day

    Wed Feb 6, 2019 10:25 AM
  18. DCHHS Reports First Pediatric Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Mon Feb 4, 2019 10:14 AM
  19. DCHHS Reports Sixth Flu-Related Death of 2018-2019 Season

    Mon Jan 28, 2019 12:00 AM
  20. DCHHS Reports Fourth and Fifth Flu-Related Deaths of 2018-2019 Season

    Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:00 AM