Due to inclement weather, Dallas County offices (all non-essential employees), the Courts, and Jury Services will be CLOSED on February 1.

Contact Us

Health & Human Services - 2377 N. Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207
Phone:  (214) 819-5115
E-mail:  chronic.disease@dallascounty.org


NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Woldu AmeneshoaProgram Manager(214) 819-2034Woldu.Ameneshoa@dallascounty.org
Veronica SmithProgram Monitor(214) 819-1820Veronica.Smith@dallascounty.org
Elizabeth BandaCommunity Health Assistant(214) 819-1990Elizabeth.Banda@dallascounty.org
Ronneka Davis-SimonCommunity Health Worker
(214) 819-5153Ronneka.Davis-Simon@dallascounty.org
Taylor M. PolkPublic Health Associate(214) 643-4827Taylor.M.Polk@dallascounty.org
Sonal PatelPublic Health Specialist(214) 643-4895Sonal.Patel@dallascounty.org
Juanita JimenezHealth Educator(214) 819-5154Juanita.Jimenez@dallascounty.org
Tiffany ThamesHealth Educator(214) 819-5159Tiffany.Thames@dallascounty.org
Jasmine JohnsonCommunity Engagement Coordinator(214) 819-6531Jasmine.Johnson@dallascounty.org
Debra Obera
Registered Nurse/Health Educator(214) 643-4790Debra.Obera@dallascounty.org