Records Building - 500 Elm Street, Suite 5400, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone:  (214) 653-6384  |  Fax:  (214) 653-6534
E-mail:  budget@dallascounty.org


NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Ronica Watkins Babers, PhDBudget Officer(214) 653-6363Ronica.Watkins@dallascounty.org
Erica TerrazasAssistant Budget Officer(214) 653-6384Erica.Terrazas@dallascounty.org
Christopher WilliamsBudget System Administrator(214) 653-6387Chris.L.Williams@dallascounty.org
Joey SanchezSenior Budget & Policy Analyst(214) 653-6389Joey.Sanchez@dallascounty.org
Ashley L. BlantonBudget & Policy Analyst(214) 653-6353Ashley.L.Blanton@dallascounty.org
Bryant JacksonBudget & Policy Analyst(214) 653-6357Bryant.Jackson@dallascounty.org
VACANTBudget & Policy Analyst
VACANTGrants Coordinator