Home   |  Contact  |  Dallas County
Weather  WEATHER / TRAFFIC
HR Home
Benefits
Contact Us
County Holidays
County Pay Days
DART Pass Program
Sheriff and Constable Deputy Exam Announcements
Deputy Exam Results
Sheriff Promotional Exam Announcement
Promotional Exam Results
Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
Employee Leave
Employee Self Service System (ESS)
Grievance Process
HR Forms
HR Policies and Procedures
Job Descriptions
Jobs
New Employee Orientation
One Stop HR Center
Payroll Direct Deposit Form
Retirement Benefits
Salary Schedules
W4 Form
What’s New
Dallas County Human Resources/Civil Service
Contact US
 
Mailing address: Records Building
509 Main St.
Dallas,  TX 75202
Telephone Number: (214) 653-7638
Fax Number: (214) 653-7608
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Mattye Mauldin-Taylor, Ph.D, Director
Mattye.Mauldin-Taylor@dallascounty.org
 
Stephanie Lang, Assistant Director
(214) 653-7606
Stephanie.Lang@dallascounty.org
 
Sherry Raney, Administrative Assistant
(214) 653-7668
sherry.raney@dallascounty.org
 
EMPLOYMENT SERVICES DIVISION

Diana Edwards – HR Supervisor
Diana.Edwards@dallascounty.org
(214)653-6515
Onboarding
Job posting and advertising, recruiting, application screening, new employee orientation, temporary employment, skills testing, and employment verification
Paquela Holt, Human Resources
Analyst

(214) 653-6067
pholt@dallascounty.org
  Luisa Quirino, HR Technician
(214) 653-7638
lisa.quirino@dallascounty.org
 
Yulonda Fletcher, HR Analyst
(214) 653-7634
Yulonda.Fletcher@dallascounty.org
   
 
COMPENSATION DIVISION

Urmit Graham – HR Manager
Urmit.Graham@dallascounty.org
Compensation
Development and interpretation of compensation policies and procedures, job analysis and evaluation, desk audits, position description reviews, salary surveys, and salary determination
Jim Sparkman, Human Resources
Analyst

(214) 653-7624
james.sparkman@dallascounty.org
  Janice Body, Human Resources Analyst
(214) 653-6052
janice.body@dallascounty.org
 
Sheriff’s Department personnel paperwork related to timekeeping, step increases, and new employee orientation
Alma Natera, HR Technician
(214) 653-7931
alma.natera@dallascounty.org
  Lilia Dyess, HR Technician
(214) 653-7930
lilia.dyess@dallascounty.org
EMPLOYEE SERVICES DIVISION

Stephanie Lang – Assistant Director
Stephanie.Lang@dallascounty.org
(214) 653-7606
Training / Staff Development / Civil Service / Employee Relations
Training design and delivery, training schedules and enrollment, professional development, organizational development, and performance consulting. Policy/procedure development and interpretation, grievance and disciplinary action administration, compliance issues, civil service administration, sheriff’s testing, work/life programs, and unemployment insurance.
Denise Williamson, Human Resources
Analyst

(214) 653-7625
Denise.Williamson@dallascounty.org
  Phyllis Jones, Human Resources
Analyst

(214) 653-6045
Phyllis.Jones@dallascounty.org
[top]
EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

Ruthie Huddlen – HR Supervisor
Ruthie.Huddlen@dallascounty.org
(214) 653-7605
Employee Benefits
Employee benefit programs: Insurance - health, vision, dental, life, and long term disability - and Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
Julia McDuff, HR Technician
(214) 653-6161
julia.mcduff@dallascounty.org
  Tess McCall
HR Analyst III/Benefit Specialist

(214) 653-6579
tess.mccall@dallascounty.org
 
RETURN TO WORK PROGRAMS

Ricky Patridge – HR Supervisor
Ricky.Patridge@dallascounty.org
(214) 653-6585
Workers Compensation / Safety / Drug and Alcohol Testing
Oversight and coordination of services related to workers compensation, safety, and drug and alcohol testing.
Vicki Glasco, HR Technician
(214) 653-7667
vickie.glasco@dallascounty.org
 
[top]