Home   |  Contact  |  Dallas County
Weather  WEATHER
HR Home
Dallas County Home
"Ban–the–Box" Policy
Benefits
Contact Us
County Holidays
County Pay Days
DART Pass Program
Sheriff and Constable Deputy Exam Announcements
Deputy Exam Results
Sheriff Promotional Exam Announcement
Promotional Exam Results
Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
Employee Discounts
Employee Leave
Employee Self Service System (ESS)
Grievance Process
HR Forms
HR Policies and Procedures
Job Descriptions
Jobs
New Employee Orientation
One Stop HR Center
Payroll Direct Deposit Form
Retirement Benefits
Salary Schedules
Title VI Policy
W4 Form
What’s New
Dallas County Human Resources/Civil Service
Contact Us
 
Mailing address: Records Building
509 Main St.
Dallas,  TX 75202
Telephone Number: (214) 653-7638
Fax Number: (214) 653-7608
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Urmit Graham, Interim Director
(214) 653-7668
Urmit.Graham@dallascounty.org
 
Stephanie Lang, Assistant Director
(214) 653-7606
Stephanie.Lang@dallascounty.org
 
Vickie Glasco, Administrative Assistant
(214) 653-7668
Vickie.Glasco@dallascounty.org
 
Brandon Denson, HR Analyst II
(214) 653-7633
Brandon.Denson@dallascounty.org
 
EMPLOYMENT SERVICES DIVISION

Jose Melendez, Ph.D. – Human Resources Analyst V
Jose.Melendez@dallascounty.org
(214) 653-6515
Onboarding
Job posting and advertising, recruiting, application screening, new employee orientation, temporary employment, skills testing, and employment verification
Paquela Holt, HR Analyst
(214) 653-6067
pholt@dallascounty.org
  Lisa Quirino, HR Technician III
(214) 653-7638
lisa.quirino@dallascounty.org
 
Yulonda Fletcher, HR Analyst
(214) 653-7634
Yulonda.Fletcher@dallascounty.org
   
 
COMPENSATION DIVISION

Urmit Graham – Interim Director
Urmit.Graham@dallascounty.org
Compensation
Development and interpretation of compensation policies and procedures, job analysis and evaluation, desk audits, position description reviews, salary surveys, and salary determination
Jim Sparkman, Human Resources
Analyst

(214) 653-7624
james.sparkman@dallascounty.org
  Carmon Brown, Human Resources Analyst
(214) 653-6052
carmon.brown@dallascounty.org
 
EMPLOYEE SERVICES DIVISION

Stephanie Lang – Assistant Director
Stephanie.Lang@dallascounty.org
(214) 653-7606
Training / Staff Development / Civil Service / Employee Relations
Training design and delivery, training schedules and enrollment, professional development, organizational development, and performance consulting.
Kelvin Alexander, HR Analyst/Trainer
(214) 653-7626
Kelvin.Alexander@dallascounty.org
  Jose Moreno, HR Analyst/Trainer
(214) 653-6063
Jose.Moreno@dallascounty.org
 
Louis Clark, HR Technician
(214) 653-6060
Louis.Clark@dallascounty.org
 
 
Policy/procedure development and interpretation, grievance and disciplinary action administration, compliance issues, civil service administration, sheriff’s testing, work/life programs, and unemployment insurance.
Phyllis Jones, HR Analyst III/Civil Service Coordinator
(214) 653-6045
Phyllis.Jones@dallascounty.org
  Kelly Simon, HR Analyst III/Employee Relations Specialist
(214) 653-7625
Kelly.Simon@dallascounty.org
[top]
EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

Ruthie Huddlen – HR Supervisor
Ruthie.Huddlen@dallascounty.org
(214) 653-7605
Employee Benefits
Employee benefit programs: Insurance - health, vision, dental, life, and long term disability - and Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
Tess McCall
HR Analyst III/Benefit Specialist

(214) 653-6579
tess.mccall@dallascounty.org
   
 
RETURN TO WORK PROGRAMS

Ricky Patridge – HR Supervisor
Ricky.Patridge@dallascounty.org
(214) 653-6585
Workers Compensation / Safety / Drug and Alcohol Testing
Oversight and coordination of services related to workers compensation, safety, and drug and alcohol testing.
Alina Espinoza, HR Technician II
(214) 653-7667
alina.espinoza@dallascounty.org
 
[top]
 
Sheriff’s Department personnel paperwork related to timekeeping, step increases, and new employee orientation
Alma Natera, HR Technician
(214) 741-1094
alma.natera@dallascounty.org
  Lilia Dyess, HR Technician
(214) 741-1094
lilia.dyess@dallascounty.org