RWPC Header

RWPC Join Button

Local HIV Services Button

Follow Us on FB


Dallas County Seal

Texas Department of State Health Services Logo

health Resources and Services Adminstration Logo

Ryan White Planning COUNCIL Committee

Meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 9am.

RWPC Committee

Committee Membership
To be determined.
To be determined.
Vice Chair
Lionel Hillard
Lionel Hillard, Interim Chair
Bryant Porter
Demetria Bryan
Marcos Alcorn
Gary Benecke
Lori Davidson
Louvenia Freeman
Maurice Murray
Nell Gaither
Robert Compton
Sonny Blake
J. Michael Cruz
Ron Stinson
Helen Goldenberg
Kendall Richardson
Stacie Greskowiak