Home  |  Contact  |  Dallas County Weather  WEATHER / TRAFFIC
District 3 – Staff

Daphney Fain

Dapheny.fain@dallascounty.org

Chief of Staff

Vincent Hall – Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Wilson

Cynthia.wilson@dallascounty.org   

Administrative Assistant

L'Wanna Osborne L'wanna.Osborne@dallascounty.org

Administrative Assistant

Roger Miller

Roger.miller@dallascounty.org

Road Superintendent

Cartricee Washington cartricee.washington@dallascounty.org

Office Manager

Harold Dixon

Harold.dixon@dallascounty.org

Road Foreman

Steven Mize

Steven.mize@dallascounty.org

Public Service Program Director