-A A A+



Contact Us

Contact Us

2121 Panoramic Circle, Suite 240, Dallas, TX 75212
Telephone: (214) 653-7980 • Fax: (214) 653-7988


Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Management
Main Number: (214) 653-7980
Phone Number: (214) 653-7587
Duty Phone / 24/7 On-Call: (469) 865-9461
Fax: (214) 653-7988
Mailing Address:
2121 Panoramic Circle
Suite 240
Dallas, TX 75212
Emergency Operations Center
Phone Number: (214) 653-7587
Emergency Management Personnel
Doug Bass, Department Manager / Chief of Emergency Services(214) 653-6952doug.bass@dallascounty.org
Rodrick Jones, Operations Chief(214) 653-6930RLJones@dallascounty.org
Larry K. Thompson, Logistics Chief(214) 653-6931larry.thompson@dallascounty.org
Lisa Tatum, Planning Chief(214) 653-6962lisa.tatum@dallascounty.org
Jeffrey Cuevas, GIS Planner/LEPC Coordinator(214) 751-4539jeffrey.cuevas@dallascounty.org
Colton Goss, Emergency Planning & Volunteer Coordinator(214) 653-6943colton.goss@dallascounty.org
Dariela Esquivel, Senior Secretary(214) 653-7980dariela.esquivel@dallascounty.org
JoAnn Dotson, Office Support Clerical Assistant II(214) 751-4528joann.dotson@dallascounty.org
Grace Kanyatte, Office Support Clerical Assistant II(214) 751-4532grace.kanyatte@dallascounty.org