Below are the taxing jurisdictions in Dallas County for which the Dallas County Tax Assessor contractually collects property taxes:

County Jurisdictions
Dallas County Dallas County Hospital District
Dallas County Community College Dallas County School District
Addison Coppell Glenn Heights Lancaster Sunnyvale
Balch Springs Dallas Grand Prairie Richardson University Park
Carrollton DeSoto Highland Park Rowlett Wilmer
Cedar Hill Duncanville Hutchins Sachse
Cockrell Hill Farmers Branch Irving Seagoville
School Districts
Cedar Hill DeSoto Highland Park
Coppell Duncanville Lancaster
Dallas Grand Prairie Sunnyvale
Special Districts
Beltline Ashmoore PID Millbrook East PID
Brookfield PID Mills Branch PID
Candle Meadow PID Monterey Park PID
Country Club PID Oak Hollows/Sheffield Village PID
Deep Ellum PID Standard Oak Lawn/Hi Line PID
Downtown PID Premium Parkview PID
Fairway Bend PID Peninsula PID
Forum Estates PID Prestonwood PID Standard
Glendover Estates PID Rolling Meadows PID
High Hawk PID High Hawk PID
High Pointe PID Silverado Springs PID
Irving FCD Section I Southside PID Premium
Irving FCD Section III Southside PID Standard
Knox Street PID Southwest Village PID
Lake Highlands PID Uptown PID Standard
Lake Parks PID Vickery PID Premium
Lancaster Boardwalk PID Vickery PID Standard
Levee District 4 Wallingford Village PID
Levee District 14 Waterford Oaks PID
Lone Star Meadows PID Westchester PID
Meadowview PID  
Find and Follow Us on FB