Dallas County Purchasing Department

Purchasing Staff

Records Building - 509 Main Street, 6th Floor, Room 623, Dallas, TX 75202
Telephone: (214) 653-7431 • Fax: (214) 653-7449


NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL>
Gloria McCulloch Interim Purchasing Agent 214-653-6500 gmcculloch@dallascounty.org
Gloria McCulloch Asst. Purchasing Agent 214-653-7433 gmcculloch@dallascounty.org
Gloria Torres Purchasing/Contracts Supervisor 214-653-6498 gloria.torres@dallascounty.org
Lenora Sevillian Purchasing/Contracts Supervisor 214-653-7763 lenora.sevillian@dallascounty.org
Michael Irvin Purchasing System Specialist 214-653-7618 mirvin@dallascounty.org
Charles Price Senior Buyer 214-653-6223 charles.price@dallascounty.org
Sam Cooper Senior Buyer 214-653-6304 scooper@dallascounty.org
Debra Morris Buyer 214-653-7933 dmorris@dallascounty.org
Ruthie Simpkins Buyer 214-653-7437 rsimpkins@dallascounty.org
Vacant Buyer 214-653-7434  
Sheila Graham Administrative Assistant 214-653-6574 sdgraham@dallascounty.org
Rebecca Dee Duckworth Senior Secretary 214-653-6818 rduckworth@dallascounty.org