Dallas County Purchasing Department

Purchasing Staff

Renaissance Tower - 1201 Elm Street, 24th Floor, Suite 2400-B, Dallas, TX 75270
Telephone: (214) 653-7431 • Fax: (214) 653-7449


NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL>
Daniel R. Garza Purchasing Director/Agent 214-653-6500 daniel.garza@dallascounty.org
Gloria McCulloch Asst. Purchasing Director/Agent 214-653-7433 gmcculloch@dallascounty.org
Lenora Sevillian Purchasing Manager 214-653-7763 lenora.sevillian@dallascounty.org
Sam Cooper Contracts Specialist 214-653-6304 samuel.cooper@dallascounty.org
Michael Irvin Purchasing System/Contracts Specialist 214-653-7618 mirvin@dallascounty.org
Charles Price Contracts Specialist 214-653-6223 charles.price@dallascounty.org
Ruthie Simpkins Assistant Contracts Specialist 214-653-7437 rsimpkins@dallascounty.org
James Gay Buyer 214-653-7434 james.gay@dallascounty.org
Debra Morris Buyer 214-653-7933 debra.morris@dallascounty.org
Michael Terrell Buyer 214-653-6498 michael.terrell@dallascounty.org
Carolyn Giles Buyer 214-653-7431 carolyn.giles@dallascounty.org
Sheila Graham Administrative Assistant 214-653-6574 sdgraham@dallascounty.org
Vacant Senior Secretary 214-653-6818  
Sandra Baker Clerk II 214-653-7431 sandra.baker@dallascounty.org