Juvenile Banner
Welcome Button Welcome Button

Administration Team


Mike Griffiths, Interim Executive Director
mike.griffiths@dallascounty.org

Bill Edwards, Assistant Director
bill.edwards@dallascounty.org

Denika Caruthers, J.D., Administrative Legal Advisor Juvenile Services
denika.caruthers@dallascounty.org

Rudy Acosta, Deputy Director of Probation Services
rudy.acosta@dallascounty.org

Leslie Gipson, Deputy Director of Administrative-Executive Services
leslie.gipson@dallascounty.org

John Pita, Ph.D., Deputy Director of Clinical Services/Chief Psychologist
jpita@dallascounty.org

Karen Ramos, Deputy Director of Educational Services
karen.ramos@dallascounty.org

Ervin Taylor, Deputy Director of Institutional Services
ervin.taylor@dallascounty.org