DWI Taskforce



District 4
Who Represents Me?

411 Elm Street, 2nd Floor • Dallas, Texas 75202
214-653-6670 Office • 214-653-7994 Fax • Elba.GarciaDDS@dallascounty.org


The first digit of your 4-digit precinct number, which appears on your voter registration card, corresponds to that of your Commissioner District (for example, Precinct 4400 is located in Commissioner District 4).

The following links will allow you to:

  • Look up your precinct number
  • Get a map of your precinct;
  • Check your voter registration status (use “name” look-up);
  • View a list of officeholders from your precinct (U.S. House, State Senate, State House, State School Board, Commissioners Court, JP, Constable, Community College, City Council [in some cases], local ISD, and special district);
  • Find your voting day polling place; and/or
  • View a sample ballot.

Look up using your home address (For best results, enter only your street number, name and zip code, not the street “suffix”(Rd., St., etc.))

Look up using your name (Your first, last name and your birthday OR certificate number must be entered exactly as they appear on your voter registration card. It is not necessary to enter your middle name.)

County Wide District Map
Find out what district you fall in and who represents you as well as valuable voting information.

Campaign Contributions


Clay Jenkins
County Judge
Clay Jenkins
Commissioner Maurine Dickey Commissioner Mike Cantrell Commissioner John Wiley Price Commissioner Elba Garcia
District 1
Dr. Theresa Daniel (bio)
District 2
Mike Cantrell (bio)
District 3
John Wiley Price (bio)
District 4
Dr. Elba Garcia (bio)

Come Visit
Our Historic Museums!

Dallas County